Customer Reviews

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Just wanted to pass along that I received the spinners and killed it up in Bradford County, especially with the white blade your offered as a bonus. it was nice doing business with you and I'll be sure to send you some pics along the way of success I've been having with your product. Continued success, Brian

Brian H.
05/17/2016
1/7 Ounce "Big Trout Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/7 Ounce "Big Trout Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Ordered me up some of these bad boyz. Saw a guy with them yesterday picking fish out like it was going out of style using the smaller ones. I want big fish!

Ted
04/03/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Used the silver and brass ones yesterday for opening day and man do they work! We limited in a half hour!

Tom T.
04/03/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Got mine today. I am not going fishing until the opener and wanted to try them so I tied one on and went to the spill basin in my development. They are silky smooth! Can't wait to try them on fish!

Brad
03/22/2016
1/7 Ounce "Big Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/7 Ounce "Big Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

I am not into trout fishing that much but thought I would give these a try at a trout pond some friends asked me to go to. They spin very nice and cast far and the 18" trout I caught with them liked it too! I caught several others on these lures while the guys dunking power bait didn't catch many. These will definitely be in my tacklebox at all times.

Eric from Pa
03/20/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Great quality and you can throw them a mile, which is not as important as the fact that I caught a ton of fish my first trip out with them! Not a bad thing about em and they work.

John P.
03/16/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Awesome spinners, have used these as well as the French blade spinners in a variety of water and can honestly tell you they will out fish any other spinner in the market. I agree with the other reviewers, you almost do not want to let the secret out because they are that good!

Brian Pasqueal
03/16/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

I have used many spinners of different brands over the years with marginal success. The first time I tried these spinners I was truly amazed and caught over 50 wild brook and brown trout in tough conditions. From that trip on they are the only spinners I will tie on and have never looked back, and have greatly increased my catches. Try them for yourself, you will be amazed and what these things can do!

Brian Pasqueal
03/16/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Put these to use yesterday morning in a wild trout stream. They are solid and you can really wing em far. I ain't telling my buddies about these until after opening day cause I am winning all the bets now, they catch! Nice job, I'll be ordering more.

Steve
03/15/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Im a New Yorker. I've fished these spinners in NYS Finger Lakes tribs with great results. Gotta go custom-1 hook point allowed! Just received 10 spinners in the mail with the treble hooks that I'll be using during spring and summer especially after a good downpour. Of course they'll be used on streams without the 1 hook point regulation.Would not have ordered so many if I hadnt had such good results previously. They WORK! They are heavy. No need to put lead or other weight on them to get them down. And -they are good for fast,slow,shallow,deep water. Simply adjust your reel retrieve. /// You warm water fishermen: let my neighbor try it out on local river and in 1/2 an hour caught some beautiful smallies before also catching a tree root. Goodbye first spinner!

Southerntiersteelie
03/10/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

Received my spinners today, can't wait to try them but they are very high quality and like the site says, heavy for their size. Love the packing too!

Tom
03/09/2016
1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

1/8 Ounce "Trout Series" French Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

I've been using these spinners for a couple of years. I fish mostly stocked trout and those fish cannot refuse these. I use to catch 8-10 trout a day using bait, now I catch 30 with spinners.

John H.
03/08/2016
3/16 Ounce "Steelhead Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

3/16 Ounce "Steelhead Series" Indiana Blade Spinner in Multiple Color Choices

I have used Craigs spinners in the Finger Lakes tribs and it beats other brands by a mile! Go single hook as per rules there. This is not a cheap imitation. Heavy beads with great action. Caught trout in shallow water. Caught trout in deeper pools. Not a bass fisherman but asked my neighbor to try it out on local bass-walleye river (Chenango River) and he caught 5 smallmouth in 1/2 an hour after live bait stopped working. Claims he got snagged and line broke. Thats part of fishing though. If you're into spinners, you have to try this brand. 5 stars easy!

Southern Tier Steelie
02/29/2016
Showing 1 to 13 of 13 (1 Pages)